Family Life Workshops Schedule

Join Us

MARRIAGE PROGRAMMES 

Online Marriage Preparation Programme 线上婚姻预备班 
(With effect from 25 Oct 2020, MSF rebate is open to all soon-to-wed and newly-wed couples attending online marriage preparation for the first time. At least one spouse must be a Singapore Citizen / Singapore Permanent) 

Class 10A4 - 25 Oct, 1, 8 & 15 Nov 2020 (Sun), 2pm - 5pm (SOLD OUT)
Class 11A4 - 28 Nov, 2pm-5pm; 5, 12 & 19 Dec 2020 (Sat), 9.30am - 12.30pm (SOLD OUT)
Class 11B5 (华文班)- 14, 21, 28 Nov, 5 & 12 Dec 2020 (星期六) 3pm - 5pm (点击报名)

Upcoming classes in 2021
Class 1A4 -  9, 16 Jan (9.30am-12.30pm), 23 Jan (2pm-5pm) & 30 Jan (9,30am-12.30pm) 2021(Sat) (SOLD OUT)
New classes coming soon!


Online Marriage Preparation Programme for individual couple  (one-to-one session)

Send your enquiry to [email protected]  

 

(Due to Covid-19 situation, venue-based classes for all Marriage Preparation Programmes (MPP & PREP) under MSF rebate schemes will remain suspended by the Ministry of Social & Family Development till further notice)

Prevention and Relationship Enhancement Programme (PREP)

21 & 28 Mar (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
30 May & 6 Jun (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, LPK (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
19 & 26 Sep (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
5 & 12 Dec (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)


Marriage Enrichment Programme:
Intentional Mentoring – Heart of Marriage Enrichment (I.M.HOME) 


New classes coming soon!



PARENTING PROGRAMMES

G.I.F.T. Parenting (0-6 Months) 
11 & 18 Jan 2020 (Sat), 9am-1pm (Fully booked) 2 & 16 May 2020 (Sat), 9am-1pm (Fully booked) 
15, 22 & 29 Aug 2020 (Sat), 9.30am-12.00pm (Fully booked)
21, 28 Nov & 5 Dec 2020 (Sat), 9.30am-12.00pm (Register here
)

G.I.F.T. Parenting (6-36 Months) 
17, 24 & 31 Oct 2020 (Sat), 9.30am-12.30pm (Registration closed)