Family Life Workshops Schedule

Join Us

MARRIAGE PROGRAMMES 
(Due to Covid-19 situation, all Marriage Preparation Programmes under MSF rebate schemes will remain suspended by the Ministry of Social & Family Development till further notice)

Marriage Preparation Programme (English) 

4, 11 & 18 Jan (Sat), 9am - 1pm, Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
9, 16 & 23 Feb (Sun), 2pm - 6pm, Toa Payoh (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
7, 14 & 21 Mar (Sat), 9am - 1pm, Toa Payoh (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
5, 12, 19 & 26 Apr (Sun), 3pm - 6pm, Alexandra (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
4, 11 & 18 Apr (Sat), 2pm - 6pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
4, 11, 18 & 25 Apr (Sat), 2pm - 5pm, Depot Rd (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
2, 9 & 16 May (Sat), 9am - 1pm, Toa Payoh (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
31 May, 7 & 14 Jun (Sun), 9am - 1pm, LPK (Suspended by MSF till further notice)

Online Marriage Preparation Programme (NO MSF REBATE) 

30 May, 6, 13 & 20 June 2020 (Sat), 9.30am -12.30pm (SOLD OUT)
31 May, 7, 14 & 21 June 2020 (Sun), 9.30am -12.30pm (SOLD OUT)
4, 11, 18 & 25 July 2020 (Sat), 9.30am - 12.30pm (SOLD OUT)
5, 12, 19 & 26 July 2020 (Sun), 9.30am - 12.30pm (SOLD OUT)
16 Aug (Sun), 22, 29 Aug & 5 Sep 2020 (Sat), 2pm - 5pm (SOLD OUT)
16, 23, 30 Aug & 6 Sep 2020 (Sun), 9.30am - 12.30pm (SOLD OUT)
19, 26 Sep, 3 &10 Oct 2020 (Sat), 9.30am - 12.30pm (Register here)
20, 27 Sep, 4 &11 Oct 2020 (Sun), 2pm - 5pm (Register here)

线上婚姻预备班 (无 MSF 回扣) 

12,19, 26 Sep, 3 & 10 Oct 2020 (星期六) 3pm - 5pm (点击此处报名)


婚姻预备班 Marriage Preparation Programme (in Mandarin)
15, 22 & 29 Feb (Sat), 2pm - 6pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
13, 20 & 21 Jun (Sat,Sat,Sun), 2pm - 6pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till notice)
14, 21 & 28 Nov (Sat), 2pm - 6pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)

MPP for individual couple  (one-to-one session)

3 & 5 Mar (Tue & Thu), 1pm - 5pm, Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
7 & 9 Apr (Tue & Thu), 1pm - 5pm, Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
16 Apr (Thu), 9am - 6pm, Toa Payoh (SOLD OUT)

28 Apr (Tue), 9am - 6pm, Toa Payoh (SOLD OUT)
2 & 4 Jun (Tue & Thu), 1pm - 5pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
11 Jun (Thu), 9am - 6pm, Toa Payoh (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
18 Jun (Thu), 9am - 6pm, Toa Payoh (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
14 & 16 Jul (Tue & Thu), 1pm - 5pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
4 & 6 Aug (Tue & Thu), 1pm - 5pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
1 & 3 Sep (Tue & Thu), 1pm - 5pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)

Prevention and Relationship Enhancement Programme (PREP)

21 & 28 Mar (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
30 May & 6 Jun (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, LPK (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
19 & 26 Sep (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)
5 & 12 Dec (Sat), 9.30am - 4.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Suspended by MSF till further notice)


Intentional Mentoring – Heart of Marriage Enrichment (I.M.HOME)
 

8, 16 Feb & 1 Mar (Sat, Sun & Sun), 10am - 1pm, Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
4, 18 & 25 Apr (Sat), 10am - 1pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Postponed till further notice)
31 May, 7 & 14 Jun (Sun), 2.30pm - 5.30pm, Leisure Park Kallang (Postponed till further notice)


情人节浪漫庆祝晚餐

14 Feb (Fri) 6.30pm - 9.30pm Fort Canning (SOLD OUT)


PARENTING PROGRAMMES



G.I.F.T. Parenting (0-6 Months) 
11 & 18 Jan 2020 (Sat), 9am-1pm (Fully booked)
2 & 16 May 2020 (Sat), 9am-1pm (Fully booked) 
15, 22 & 29 Aug 2020 (Sat), 9.30am-12.00pm (Register here)


PERSONAL GROWTH PROGRAMMES
Emotional Intelligence & Relationship Enhancement 2020 
2, & 9 Feb (Sun) 9.30am - 5pm, 15 Mar 2pm - 6pm Leisure Park Kallang (SOLD OUT)
2 & 9 May (Sat) 9.30am - 5pm, 21 Jun 2pm - 6pm Leisure Park Kallang (Postponed till further notice)
15 & 16 Aug (Sat & Sun) 9.30am - 5pm, 20 Sep (Sun) 2pm - 6pm Leisure Park Kallang (Postponed till further notice)


情感智慧与自我成长课程  2020 
28 Mar & 4 Apr 9.30am - 5pm, 9 May 2pm - 6pm (Sat) Toa Payoh (SOLD OUT)
31 Jul (Fri) 9.30am - 5pm, 1 & 8 Aug 2.30pm - 6pm, 12 Sep 2pm - 6pm (Sat), Leisure Park Kallang (Postponed till further notice)
31 Oct & 8 Nov 9.30am - 5pm, 13 Dec 2pm - 6pm (Sat, Sun & Sun) Leisure Park Kallang (To be confirmed)